Contacts

Ground ADdress
JL Murphy Reserve (SS Anderson Oval) 430 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne, VIC, 3207 Australia

General Email: info@portmelbournesc.com.au
Postal Address: PO Box 239 Port Melbourne VIC, 3207 Australia

PresidentJames Vakrinosinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au
Sponsorship Darren Hose darren.hose@redgp.com
0439 668 802
Head of Football 
& First Team Coach
Adam Piddickinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au
Head of Women’s FootballJohn Turnbullinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au
Head of MiniRoosSteve Mautoneinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au
NPL Football Director
(U18, U20 & Seniors)
Dario Serradarioserra@me.com
0418 338 832
NPL Football Director
(U12, U13, U14, U15 & U16)
Giulio Avianinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au
Room Hireinfo@portmelbournesc.com.au

Connect with us on social media

FIND US

The Port Melbourne Sharks carpark can be accessed from 430 Plummer St, Port Melbourne. The grounds can also be accessed from Williamstown Road, with the most convenient access point being the gate adjacent to the Anderson Oval bus stop.

Please note the Williamstown Rd gates and the carpark are closed to the general public for Senior Men NPL matches.