Contacts

Ground ADdress
JL Murphy Reserve (SS Anderson Oval), 430 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne, VIC, 3207 Australia

General Email: info@pmscsharks.com
Postal Address: PO Box 239, Port Melbourne VIC, 3207 Australia

PresidentBill Romanovskiinfo@pmscsharks.com
Sponsorship Darren Hose info@pmscsharks.com
Head of Football 
& First Team Coach
Adam Piddicknpl@pmscsharks.com
Head of Women’s FootballJohn Turnbullwomen@pmscsharks.com
Head of MiniRoosMark Leonardminiroos@pmscsharks.com
NPL Football Director
(Senior Academy)
Dario Serranpl@pmscsharks.com
NPL Football Director
(Junior Academy)
Giulio Aviannpl@pmscsharks.com
Room HireJames Vakrinosinfo@pmscsharks.com

Connect with us on social media

FIND US

The Port Melbourne Sharks carpark can be accessed from 430 Plummer St, Port Melbourne. The grounds can also be accessed from Williamstown Road, with the most convenient access point being the gate adjacent to the Anderson Oval bus stop.

Please note the Williamstown Rd gates and the carpark are closed to the general public for Senior Men NPL matches.